Facebook Live Demo & Giveaway

 

GIVEAWAY

Tomorrow 5/4/2019 at 9 am mst or there about I am doing a live giveaway for the custom made Pea Pod Necklace. The winner from the FB LIVE yesterday will be announced live!

There is still time to watch the live video

 

at https://www.facebook.com/handmademontanajewelry/videos/439131900250760/?modal=admin_todo_tour 


Leave your comments, likes and loveits each person will be counted once

GOOD LUCK 

WE WERE LIVE MAY 2nd 2019

At 3 pm MST, 5 pm EST, 4 pm CST 3 pm PST
I am going to do a Facebook LIVE

I am going to do another demo of my work!
This time I will be making a Four Peas Pea Pod Necklace.
I do not have one for my Product Listing so I figured that would be a fitting item to make.


Also, Mother's Day is just around the corner on May 12th.
I will be giving away one Pea Pod Necklace with your choice of 1-5 peas.

Here is the direct link to the item for more info FACEBOOK LIVE

At 3pm MST, 5pm EST, 4pm CST 3pm PST
I am going to do a Facebook LIVE at https://www.facebook.com/handmademontanajewelry

I am going to do another demo of my work!
This time I will be making a Four Peas Pea Pod Necklace.
I do not have one for my Product Listing so I figured that would be a fitting item to make.

Also, Mother's Day is just around the corner on May 12th.
I will be giving away one Pea Pod Necklace with your choice of 1-5 peas.

Here is the direct link to the item for more info https://bit.ly/2ZR1K2B

If you like my page invite your family and friends to give them the chance of winning a Pea Pod necklace.

Every like, loveit and comments counts while we are life. All comments, likes, and loveits will be accepted until 8pm MST. Each name will be entered into the giveaway 0ne time.If you like my page invite your family and friends to give them the chance of winning a Pea Pod necklace.

Every like, loveit and comments counts while we are life. All comments, likes, and loveits will be accepted until 8pm MST. Each name will be entered into the giveaway one time.

THE WINNER OF THE GIVEAWAY WILL BE ANNOUNCED ON ANOTHER FACEBOOK LIFE DRAWING AT 11 AM MST on May 3rd. The name of the winner will be posted on this page - Handmade Montana Jewelry, just in case you can not attend the LIVE DRAWING.

The winner will be drawn live at https://www.facebook.com/handmademontanajewelry

This contest is open to anyone. This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed, or administered by or associated with Facebook. You understand that you are providing your information to the owner of this Facebook page and not to Facebook

~Lexi
www.lexibutlerdesigns.com